Michael Wong - Crazy Memories CPOP 2013-TosK

Asia, Chinese. July 9, 2013 by Anonymous.

Michael Wong takes a nostalgic look back with his new album Crazy Memories. The Malaysian singer-songwriter's album continues his style of comforting ballads and love songs. The album features ten tracks including the single "For Myself," the Chinese theme song for the Japanese film Nobody's Perfect.

Michael Wong - Crazy Memories
XY Music
Retail: 2013-07-08
Release: 2013-07-09
Source : CDDA
Tracks : 10
Play Time: 41:21 min
Birate : VBRKbps V0

Track List
01.Crazy Memories 04:01
02.A Letter To Myself 04:13
03.Let You FLy 04:25
04.This Is Love 03:59
05.Happiness Is Around (Feat. Maggie Chiang) 04:15
06.Give You Strength 04:03
07.Growth Rings 04:01
08.To Hold 03:05
09.Love Is All Around 05:07
10.Our Story 04:12

Download File

Michael_Wong-Crazy_Memories-CPOP-2013-TosK - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-07-2013]