Michael W. Smith - Wonder [2010]

MUSiC. September 29, 2010 by langitka9s.

Michael W. Smith - Wonder [2010]
Artist: Michael W. Smith
Title: Wonder

Date: 2010
Label: Reunion
Style: Contemporary Christian / Pop / Rock
Format: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Size: 129 Mb

2010 release from the contemporary Christian singer/songwriter. Twelve new songs pack this new MWS project with subject matter that is sure to pierce your heart, backed by a relevant music journey. Smitty says, %27%27These songs on this project are hopeful, anthemic and healing, musically and lyrically. I had a lot I wanted to say and the songs on this album allowed me to open up and do just that.%27%27

01. Save Me From Myself
02. Take My Breath Away
03. Run To You
04. I%27ll Wait For You
05. Forever Yours
06. Welcome
07. Wonder (Not Far Away)
08. Rise
09. You Belong To Me
10. Leave
11. One More Time
12. Take Me Over

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-09-2010]