Michael Lynche-Michael Lynche-2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. August 22, 2012 by pioko.

Michael Lynche's latest album 2012 release by Scene group MTD
Michael Lynche’s life has been defined by two things: love and second chances. The Florida native and devoted family man’s rise from obscurity was well documented through his riveting appearance on American Idol. Known to America as “Big Mike,” he was famously “saved” by the judges, giving him a second chance to continue through the prized competition. After wowing millions of fans on American Idol with his comforting yet husky and powerful voice and performing throughout the United States as part of the American Idol LIVE! tour.

Michael Lynche-Michael Lynche-2012-MTD
Genre: R&B
Label: Big 3
Size: 89.76 MB
Runtime: 50:03 min

1. Crazy Gina
2. Intoxicated
3. Who’s Gonna Love You More
4. Speechless
5. Love Is You
6. Fragile
7. Lovers Symphony
8. Sex
9. This Woman’s Work
10. Baby Boo
11. Today
12. Somebody Save Me
13. Unstoppable

Download File

Download from Uploaded, Turbobit, Bitshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-08-2012]