Michael Learns To Rock - Scandinavia 2012-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. September 9, 2012 by Jason.

Didn't know they still exist, New studio album - Scandinavia by MLTR

Sony Music / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Scandinavia is the eighth studio album by the Danish soft rock band Michael Learns to Rock. It was released in 2012. This is the second MLTR studio album, after Eternity, to be solely produced by Mikkel Lentz. The track Any Way You Want It has featured on many charts in Indonesia.

As in the case of the previous album Eternity, the album Scandinavia has also been solely produced by Mikkel Lentz. This album also marks the first time in MLTR's history, where the whole album has been made with solely the contribution of only MLTR members, except on the track Shanghaid In Tokyo. It also marks the first time Jascha Richter has written 10 tracks (out of a total of 11) on a Michael Learns To Rock album without any collaboration.


1. Renovate My Life 4:25
2. Any Way You Want It 3:44
3. Space Commander 3:55
4. Heaven Is My Alibi 3:50
5. Please Forgive Me 4:16
6. Hanging On 4:06
7. Shanghaid In Tokyo 3:52
8. Crazy World 4:23
9. Make Me Feel 3:38
10. Icebreaker 3:30
11. Scandinavia 3:49

Download File

Extabit | Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-09-2012]
  • DDLmania
  • [11 September 2012 14:32]