Michael Jackson - The Remix Suite (2009)

MUSiC. October 20, 2009 by NemUK.
Michael Jackson - The Remix Suite (2009)

Michael Jackson - The Remix Suite (2009)
Soul/R&B | MP3 - Lossy HQ (320 Kbps CBR) | 12 Tracks | 50:12 Minutes | 114.94 MB | English
Interchangeable Links: RS-FF | RAR Rec 5% | Label: Motown | Catalog: B002NPUCLC
Release Date: 20 October 2009 (Amazon)

MICHAEL JACKSON: THE REMIX SUITE is as diverse in sound as its dazzling array of notable producers, which includes Tricky Stewart, DJ Cassidy, Steve Aoki, Frankie Knuckles, and Benny Blanco, among many others. "We jumped at the opportunity to be involved with this project because Michael is a legend who influenced our entire career and redefined the world of music," says Pharrell Williams from The Neptunes, whose seductive and synthy reworking of "Never Can Say Goodbye" is anchored by an irresistibly heavy bass line. For Salaam Remi's reggae remix of "ABC," he "imagined the Jackson's taking a trip to Jamaica in the early '70s with a Jamaican band playing behind them." And for DJ Cassidy's cheerful rendition of "The Love You Save," he says his goal was to "unite the sounds of Michael's work with both The Corporation and Quincy Jones to create something fresh but equally timeless, classic, and inspiring as the original. Universal Motown Records has enlisted the hottest producers in the game to pay homage to Michael Jackson by remixing their favorite tracks from The Jackson 5's timeless catalog of gems and jams. Akon, Swizz Beatz, Q-Tip, Ryan Leslie, and Rodney Jerkins are just a few of the superstar producers who are featured on MICHAEL JACKSON: THE REMIX SUITE 2009 collection. Michael Jackson: Remix Suites is a collaborative celebration of the music industry's top producers remixing the best of Michael Jackson and Jackson 5 classics! Includes Jackson's Motown catalog remixed by Stargate, The Neptunes, Polow, Akon, Dallas Austin, Sturken & Rogers, Benny Blanco, Paul Oakenfold, Frankie Knuckles, David Morales, Mark Hoppus (of Blink 182) and others.

Track List:

01. Skywriter (Stargate Remix) 04:04
02. Never Can Goodbye (The Neptunes Remix) 03:18
03. I Wanna Be Where You Are (Dallas Austin Remix) 04:13
04. Dancing Machine (Polow Remix) 03:15
05. ABC (Salaam Remi Remix) 03:30
06. Forever Came Today (Frankie Knuckles Late Night Antics Remix) 07:39
07. Dancing Machine (Steve Aoki Remix) 04:40
08. Hum Along & Dance (David Morales Giamsta Mix) 05:49
09. Aint No Sunshine (Benny Blanco Remix) 03:09
10. Maria (You Were The Only One) (Emile Hayne Remix) 03:52
11. Maybe Tomorrow (Sturken & Rogers Remix) 03:12
12. Ben (Akon Remix) 03:29

RAR Recovery Record: 5% ~ Interchangeable Links





NO Password

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-10-2009]