Michael Jackson - Michael (iTunes Edition) 2010

MUSiC. December 19, 2010 by CONFiG.

Michael Jackson - Michael (iTunes Edition) 2010

"Michael" which is the first posthumous release of new material from the King of Pop since his tragic death in June of 2009. This 1st full-length album includes 10 unreleased recordings from throughout the King of Pop's career, and 3 three of the 10 songs feature guest appearances: Akon on the album's first single "Hold My Hand", "Monster" which contains a guest rap from 50 Cent and Lenny Kravitz on "Another Day". Also, some of the vocals may appear questionable which is why the controversy surrounding the album continues to make headlines. official music video for “Hold My Hand” added to the package, have fun ;)

Track List:

01 Hold My Hand (Duet with Akon).m4a
02 Hollywood Tonight.m4a
03 Keep Your Head Up.m4a
04 (I Like) The Way You Love Me.m4a
05 Monster (feat. 50 Cent).m4a
06 Best of Joy.m4a
07 Breaking News.m4a
08 (I Can’t Make It) Another Day (feat. Lenny Kravitz).m4a
09 Behind the Mask.m4a
10 Much Too Soon.m4a
11 Hold My Hand (Duet With Akon).m4v (Music Video)

Release Name: Michael_Jackson -Michael_(iTunes Version)-2010
Genre: Pop
Label: Sony
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 133 MB
Store Date: 2010-12-14


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-12-2010]