Michael Giacchino - Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol [2011] [Soundtrack]

MUSiC, Album. December 22, 2011 by Jason.

Original soundtrack to the 2011 major motion picture composted by Michael Giacchino. The IMF is shut down when it's implicated in a global terrorist bombing plot. Ghost Protocol is initiated and Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his rogue new team (including Paula Patton and Academy Award nominee Jeremy Renner) must go undercover to clear their organization's name. No help, no contact, off the grid. You have never seen a mission grittier and more intense than this.

Michael Giacchino - Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol [2011] [Soundtrack]
Original Release / CD
MP3 / 320

01 Give Her My Budapest
02 Light the Fuse
03 Knife to a Gun Fight
04 In Russia, Phone Dials You
05 Kremlin With Anticipation
06 From Russia With Shove
07 Ghost Protocol
08 Railcar Rundown
09 Hendricks' Manifesto
10 A Man, a Plan, a Code, Dubai
11 Love the Glove
12 The Express Elevator
13 Mission Impersonatable
14 Moreau Trouble Than She's Worth
15 Out for a Run
16 Eye of the Wistrom
17 Mood India
18 Mumbai's the Word
19 Launch Is On Hendricks
20 World's Worst Parking Valet
21 Putting the Miss In Mission
22 Mission : Impossible Theme (Out Withe a Bang Version)
+ Digital Booklet

Download File




Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!