Michael Buble - To Be Loved 2013-gnvr & CD FLAC 2013-JLM

MUSiC, Album. April 16, 2013 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 16-04-2013

  • I love his voice, but I wish he'd do more original songs.

    Michael Bublé - To Be Loved [2013] [Album]
    Reprise / CD
    FLAC / Lossless/ JLM
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / gnvr

    To Be Loved is the upcoming eighth studio album by Canadian vocalist and songwriter Michael Bublé. The album will be released in the United Kingdom on April 15, 2013, before being issued in Canada on April 22 and the United States on April 23. The album will be preceded by the release of the lead single, the original composition "It's A Beautiful Day", released on February 25, 2013. The album features four original songs and ten cover versions.

    Album info
    01. You Make Me Feel So Young
    02. It's a Beautiful Day
    03. To Love Somebody
    04. ]Who's Lovin' You
    05. Something Stupid
    06. Come Dance With Me
    07. Close Your Eyes
    08. After All
    09. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
    10. To Be Loved
    11. You've Got a Friend In Me
    12. Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
    13. I Got It Easy
    14. Young At Heart

    Download File

    Michael_Buble-To_Be_Loved-WEB-2013-FRAY_INT - Extabit - 1fichier

    Michael_Buble-To_Be_Loved-2013-gnvr - Extabit - 1fichier

    Michael_Buble-To_Be_Loved-CD-FLAC-2013-JLM - Extabit - Datafile

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [16-04-2013]