Michael Buble - Nobody But Me Deluxe Edition CD FLAC 2016-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. November 30, 2016 by Anonymous.

Michael Bublé
Nobody But Me (Deluxe Version)
Reprise Records
Genre: Pop
Source: CDDA


01. I Believe In You 3:21
02. My Kind Of Girl 4:06
03. Nobody But Me (Feat. Black Thought) 3:01
04. On An Evening In Roma (Sotter celo de Roma) 2:42
05. Today Is Yesterdays Tomorrow 3:24
06. The Very Thought Of You 3:31
07. I Wanna Be Around 3:42
08. Someday (Feat. Meghan Trainor) 3:23
09. My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:15
10. This Love Of Mine 4:19
11. Nobody But Me (Alternate with Trumpet Version) 3:01
12. Take You Away 2:53
13. God Only Knows 4:15

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!