MGMT - MGMT 2013-BriBerY

MUSiC, Album. September 9, 2013 by Anonymous.

Cheers to scene group for this release mml

MGMT - MGMT [2013] [Album]
Columbia / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Scene
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

MGMT is the self-titled forthcoming third album by American psychedelic rock band MGMT to be released on September 17, 2013.

The album feature a variety of unique visual elements to accompany and illuminate the new music via "The Optimizer", which provides listeners a simultaneously aural & optical listening experience featuring video & CGI work, and will be available as part of an enhanced album package on all commercial formats.

Album info
01. Alien Days (5:10)
02. Cool Song No. 2 (4:02)
03. Mystery Disease (4:09)
04. Introspection (4:22)
05. Your Life is a Lie (2:06)
06. A Good Sadness (4:49)
07. Astro-Mancy (5:12)
08. I Love You Too, Death (5:50)
09. Plenty of Girls in the Sea (3:05)
10. An Orphan of Fortune (5:32)

Download File

MGMT-MGMT-2013-BriBerY - Extabit - Solidfiles

MGMT-MGMT-CD-FLAC-2013-BriBerY nuke invalid.genre_rule.6.5 [oneNET]

MGMT-MGMT-REPACK-CD-FLAC-2013-BriBerY - Extabit - Solidfiles
At this point we would love to know what are the basis of rule 6.5 Where is the genre list ? What are the valid genre fields In case the ultra enlight nuker community didn't found out yet, the url at the flac ruleset is not working or pointing to a blank page therefore is pointing to ???? genre

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-09-2013]