MGMT - 2011 - Congratulations [Australian Tour Edition][320]

MUSiC. March 29, 2011 by Dmitry Medvedv.

Sony / Australian Tour Edition w/ bonus disc

Australian Tour Edition [2CD]:
CD 1 : original release
1. It's Working
2. Song For Dan Treacy
3. Someone's Missing
4. Flash Delirium
5. I Found A Whistle
6. Siberian Breaks
7. Brian Eno
8. Lady Dada's Nightmare
9. Congratulations

CD 2 : remix
1. Congratulations - Erol Alkan Remix
2. It's Working - Air Remix
3. Brian Eno - Cornelius Mix
4. It's Working - Violens Remix
5. Siberian Breaks - Ed Banger All-Stars Remix

Congratulations unlocks a new musical world whirling in its own space/time grid infused with hints of music from the past five decades. Produced by MGMT and Sonic Boom (Spacemen 3, E.A.R., Spectrum), Congratulations features Andrew Vanwyngarden and Ben Goldwasser, MGMT's core duo, performing with Matt Asti (bass, backing vocals), Will Berman (drums, backing vocals), and James Richardson (guitar, backing vocals), the band's live line-up. Congratulations is the successor to MGMT's Oracular Spectacular, the 2008 debut album. Soulful and complex, Congratulations is a surprising and delightful quantum step forward in MGMT's ongoing pop revolution. 2Cd tour edition feturing a second disc of remixes. Australian Exclusive Release

download 2011 - Congratulations [Australian Tour Edition][320].rar 2011 - Congratulations [Australian Tour Edition][320].rar[Australian_Tour_Edition][320].rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-03-2011]