mewithoutYou - Ten Stories 2012-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. May 13, 2012 by Anonymous.

Fifth full-length studio album by American indie band mewithoutYou. Helmed by producer Daniel Smith (Sufian Stevens) and mixed by Brad Wood (Smashing Pumkins), Ten Stories is an allegorical coellection of songs that, at first listen, follows a winding narrative about a circus train crash in 19th century Montana. Long time fans will know that although we are introduced to a talking elephant, fox and tiger there is always more then meets the eye.

Pine Street / PSR0003 / CD
mewithoutYou - Ten Stories [2012] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Track List:
01. February, 1878
02. Grist for the Malady Mill
03. East Enders Wives
04. Cardiff Giant
05. Elephant in the Dock
06. Aubergine
07. Fox's Dream of the Log Flume
08. Nine Stories
09. Fiji Mermaid
10. Bear's Vision of St. Agnes
11. All Circles


Download File

Download from Extabit Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-05-2012]