Mew - + - [2015]

MUSiC, Album. April 23, 2015 by Anonymous.

Mew - + - [2015] [Album]
Play It Again Sam Records / CD
MP3 / 320

Danish art rock outfit Mew has announced its first new album in five years. Entitled +- (pronounced plus minus), it's due out April 27th through Play It Again Sam Records.

Recorded in Copenhagen alongside producer Michael Beinhorn (Hole, Marilyn Manson), the 10-track effort serves as Mew's sixth studio album to date and follows 2009's No More Stories… Guest contributors include Bloc Party guitarist Russell Lissack, who appears on the album track "My Complications".

A press release describes +- as "all skewed pop sensibility coupled with an ever expansive musical backdrop," an LP that denotes "the extremities of the band's creative DNA and showing once more a band treading their own unique path."

01. Satellites
02. Witness
03. The Night Believer
04. Making Friends
05. Clinging To A Bad Dream
06. My Complications
07. Water Slides
08. Interview The Girls
09. Rows
10. Cross The River On Your Own

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-04-2015]
Download now Mew - + - [2015]