Metallica - Death Magnetic & Arts (2011) (Remastered Edition)

MUSiC. April 10, 2011 by aomua.

Metallica - Death Magnetic & Arts (2011) (Remastered Edition)
Genre: Rock | 10 tracks | MP3 320 kbps | Duration: 01:14:34 | 189 MB


01 That Was Just Your Life

02 The End of The Line

03 Broken, Beat & Scarred

04 The Day That Never Comes

05 All Nightmare Long

06 Cyanide

07 The Unforgiven III

08 The Judas Kiss

09 Suicide & Redemption J.H.

10 My Apocalypse

Death Magnetic is the ninth studio album by the American heavy metal band Metallica. It was released on September 12, 2008 through Warner Bros. Records. It was the band\'s first album to feature bassist Robert Trujillo as well as its first album to be produced by Rick Rubin, also being Metallica\'s first album since its fourth album ...And Justice for All (1988) that was not produced by Bob Rock.

Musically, the album is a radical departure from Metallica\'s previous album, St. Anger, which features no guitar solos, a very modern heavy metal sound, and low-quality production. Death Magnetic, on the other hand, features very long, technical guitar solos from both Kirk Hammett and James Hetfield, marking a slight return to the band\'s thrash metal roots. Death Magnetic was also the band\'s first album released through Warner Bros. Records, although they still remain with Warner Music Group, which also owns their previous label, Elektra Records. Outside of North America, they are distributed through Universal Music Group as they remain signed to Vertigo Records in the United Kingdom. The album is also the band\'s fifth consecutive studio album to debut at number one on the Billboard 200 in the United States, making Metallica the first band ever to do so.[1][2][3]



Do not Be a Passer-By on My Topics! but Interact & Leave a Comment!
Please, send email to: if all links are dead

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-04-2011]