Melissa Etheridge - 4th Street Feeling (Deluxe Edition) 2012-C4 & CD FLAC-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. September 6, 2012 by CONFiG.

CDrip 4th Street Feeling Melissa Etheridge new album.
Melissa Etheridge's career has spanned nearly 25 years, but the trailblazing rocker is only looking forward on her latest album 4th Street Feeling, an affirming new collection of songs.

Melissa Etheridge - 4th Street Feeling [2012] [Album]
Islands Records / 602537123605 / CD
FLAC / Lossless
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Opener "Kansas City" creeps along on Etheridge's signature smoky voice before easing into the sweeping chorus. Etheridge frolicks on "Falling Up" with a playful beat and peppy jangle, but later track "I Can Wait" rests on acoustic guitar, a solitary percussive snap and heartfelt lyrics assuring her lover of her commitment. "This has been my favorite, most enjoyable time in the studio. I believed in myself more in this album than I ever have"

1. Kansas City 3:20
2. 4th Street Feeling 3:33
3. Falling Up 3:37
4. Shout Now 3:17
5. The Shadow Of A Black Crow 3:18
6. Be Real 3:52
7. A Disaster 4:07
8. Sympathy 3:52
9. Enough Rain 2:49
10. A Sacred Heart 4:23
11. I Can Wait 3:30
12. Rock & Roll Me 5:58

(Bonus Tracks) Deluxe Edition Tracklisting
01. You Will 3:25
02. The Beating Of Your Heart 3:40
03. Change The World 3:26

Download File

Melissa_Etheridge-4th_Street_Feeling-2012-C4 Extabit | Cyberlocker | Exoshare

Melissa_Etheridge-4th_Street_Feeling-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT Extabit | Cyberlocker | Exoshare

Melissa_Etheridge-4th_Street_Feeling-(Bonus_Tracks)-2012-C4 Extabit | Cyberlocker | Exoshare

Melissa_Etheridge-4th_Street_Feeling-Deluxe_Edition-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT Extabit | Cyberlocker | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!