Melanin9 - Magna Carta 2012-C4

MUSiC, Album. December 14, 2012 by Anonymous.

New album from M9, West London
Terra Firma, Triple Darkness, Orphans Of Cush. Classic UK Shit. Features his fellow fam Triple Darkness, NY's Roc Marciano and Madame Pepper
Production comes from Jehst, Anatomy, HeyZues, Parental, 7th Dan, Option Command, Ohbliv and Tony Mahony, with cuts by Evil Ed, DJ Lod and DJ Madhandz

Melanin9 - Magna Carta
Red Snow / CD

Oh and Merry Xmas to my group, to all in the scene who are still here and still keeping shit real, (even if not as often as times past) and to all who i've had the pleasure of knowing and working with over the years!

Peace to you and yours! =D

01. Gene Of Isis 02:06
02. Magna Carta 03:07
03. Landslide 03:48
04. The 7 Blues Ft. Madame Pepper 05:02
05. Cosmos 04:14
06. 11:08 01:51
07. Loves Stencil Ft. Madame Pepper 04:36
08. Heartless Island Ft. Triple Darkness 05:07
09. White Russian Ft. Roc Marciano 04:18
10. Red Snow 03:52
11. Organised Democracy 05:59
12. No Mans Land Ft. Triple Darkness 04:27
13. Colour Blind Ft. Madame Pepper 04:50
14. Marble 04:24


Download File

Melanin9-Magna_Carta-2012-C4 - Extabit - - Zippyshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-12-2012]
  • anything guy
  • [5 January 2013 15:00]
Cheers for that bruv