Mel Brown - Love, Lost And Found [2010]

MUSiC. November 9, 2010 by langitka9s.

Mel Brown - Love, Lost And Found [2010]
Blues | 320Kbps | 133MB

Artist: Mel Brown
Title Of Album: Love, Lost And Found
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Electro-Fi
Genre: Blues, Electric blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 00:57:41
Total Size: 133mb

The final album from the late blues guitar legend and W.C. Handy Award winner Mel Brown.

01. Love, Lost And Found
02. My Baby Wants To Boogie (w Snooky Pryor)
03. You Were Wrong, Pretty Baby
04. Red Wine And Moonshine (w Enrico Crivellaro)
05. Little Girl From Maine (w Sam Myers)
06. Pattern B
07. Blues In The Alley (w Miss Angel)
08. Feel Like Jumping (w Snooky Pryor)
09. Come Back Baby
10. Slow Moan
11. Under The Counter Blues
12. Hoochie Coochie Man

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-11-2010]