Meghan Trainor Title (Deluxe Edition) 2015-H3X

MUSiC, Album. January 13, 2015 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 15-01-2015

  • Meghan Trainor - Title [2015] [Album]
    Epic Records / 88875046912 / Deluxe Edition / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / H3X
    Meghan Trainor is a 20-year-old singer-songwriter/multi-instrumentalist from Nantucket who scored her first publishing deal at age 18. She's since penned tracks for everyone from Grammy-winning country superstars Rascal Flatts to reggae/rock/R&B group Common Kings. Inspired by everything from pop to R&B and soul to the melody and swing of soca, Meghan comes with her own unique, bold and catchy sound that also blends '50s throw back, hip-hop and classic pop. "All About That Bass" is the first single from Meghan Trainor's upcoming Epic Records full-length debut album to be released later this year.

    Deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks. Highly anticipated 2015 debut album from the singer/songwriter. When she was still in high school, Meghan Trainor landed a deal with Nashville music publishing company Big Yellow Dog and started writing songs for artists from all corners of the music world. A multi-instrumentalist who put out three albums on her own by the age of 17, the 20-year old Nantucket, Massachusetts native has penned tracks for everyone from Grammy-winning country superstars Rascal Flatts and Grammy-nominated country artist Hunter Hayes to reggae/rock/R&B group Common Kings and Hot Chelle Rae singer Ryan Follese. Recently signed to Epic Records, Meghan joined forces with Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter Kevin Kadish (Miley Cyrus, Jason Mraz) for her infectious debut single, ''All About That Bass,'' a playful, empowering and unapologetic pop anthem that encourages girls to ignore the Barbie doll standard of beauty and love themselves inside and out

    1. The Best Part (interlude) (0:24)
    2. All About That Bass (3:11)
    3. Dear Future Husband (3:04)
    4. Close Your Eyes (3:41)
    5. 3am (3:06)
    6. Like I'm Gonna Lose You (feat. John Legend) (3:45)
    7. Bang Dem Sticks (3:00)
    8. Walkashame (2:59)
    9. Title (2:55)
    10. What If I (3:20)
    11. Lips Are Movin (3:02)
    Deluxe bonus :
    12. No Good for You (3:36)
    13. Mr. Almost (feat. Shy Carter) (3:16)
    14. My Selfish Heart (3:47)
    15. Credit (2:51)

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [13-01-2015]