Megan Washington - There There 2014-OZM

MUSiC, Album. September 17, 2014 by Anonymous.

Megan Washington - There There [2014] [Album]
Universal Music / Mercury Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Megan Washington releases her highly anticipated forthcoming album 'There There.' The 14 songs on the album are inspired by lush new-romantic '80s pop and might be as infectious as ever, but lyrically stick to the truth. As Megan explains, every song is a real story, and every lyric is about someone real If previous album 'I Believe You Liar' was the diary of a wide-eyed youth dizzy with romance, 'There There' is the chronicle of a woman discovering the moral complexities of love, with hooks to spare

1. Yellow & Blue (03:42)
2. My Heart Is a Wheel (03:44)
3. Limitless (04:14)
4. Skyline (03:51)
5. Begin Again (04:15)
6. Who Are You? (04:12)
7. Get Happy (02:40)
8. Marry Me (03:37)
9. The Falling (04:38)
10. Consolation Prize (05:12)
11. To Or Not Let Go (04:28)
12. One For Sorrow (03:51)
iTunes Bonus track
13. Valentine (04:17)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-09-2014]