Megadeth - Super Collider [2013]

MUSiC, Album. May 28, 2013 by Anonymous.

New megadeth, Yeah \(^-^)/

Megadeth - Super Collider [2013] [Album]
UMe / CD
MP3 / 256

Super Collider is the upcoming fourteenth studio album by American heavy metal band Megadeth. It is due to be released on June 4, 2013. It will be Megadeth's first album to be released on Mustaine's own label, Tradecraft, after the band's split with Roadrunner Records. Two versions of the album will be available domestically, a standard edition, and a Best Buy-exclusive edition which features three additional tracks. In addition, Super Collider is the first Megadeth album since Cryptic Writings (1997), not to feature a lineup change from the preceding album. Additionally, it is the first album by the band to feature a cover song as part of its base tracklist since So Far, So Good... So What! (1988). The album also features several guest appearances from Disturbed and Device vocalist David Draiman.

Album info
01. Kingmaker
02. Super Collider
03. Burn!
04. Built for War
05. Off the Edge
06. Dance in the Rain
07. Beginning of Sorrow
08. The Blackest Crow
09. Forget to Remember
10. Don’t Turn Your Back…
11. Cold Sweat (Thin Lizzy cover)

Download File

Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-05-2013]
wait for lossless