Megadeth Countdown to Extinction Live 2013 720p MBluRay x264-FKKHD

MUSiC, MBluRay. September 21, 2013 by Anonymous.

source: Bluray
format mkv 1280720 4641 kbps
AC3 5.1 448 kbps 92 mins
rel date 2013-09-20
store date 2013-09-20

In November and December of 2012, Megadeth blazed hot on the band s 'Countdown to Extinction 20th Anniversary Tour,' ripping through their entire double platinum 1992 album from start to finish before performing other classics from their recorded catalog. Recorded and filmed at Los Angeles' Fox Theatre last December, Countdown to Extinction: Live is a definitive document of the acclaimed, sold-out tour.

In addition to Megadeth's blistering performance of the entire Countdown to Extinction album, including the essential 'Symphony Of Destruction,' 'Foreclosure Of A Dream,' 'Sweating Bullets,' and 'Skin O' My Teeth,' Countdown to Extinction: Live features all of the other Megadeth classics the band performed at the epic concert, including 'Holy Wars' and 'Hangar 18' from 1990's Rust in Peace, 'Peace Sells' from the band's influential, platinum certified 1986 album, Peace Sells... But Who's Buying?, and 'Trust' from 1997's platinum certified Cryptic Writings.

01 Intro - Prince Of Darkness - Megadeth
02 Trust - Megadeth
03 Hangar 18 - Megadeth
04 Public Enemy - Megadeth
05 Skin O' My Teeth - Megadeth
06 Symphony Of Destruction - Megadeth
07 Architecture Of Aggression - Megadeth
08 Foreclosure Of A Dream - Megadeth
09 Sweating Bullets - Megadeth
10 This Was My Life - Megadeth
11 Countdown To Extinction - Megadeth
12 High Speed Dirt - Megadeth
13 Psychotron - Megadeth
14 Captive Honour - Megadeth
15 Ashes In Your Mouth - Megadeth
16 She Wolf - Megadeth
17 Peace Sells - Megadeth
18 Holy Wars...The Punishment Due - Megadeth
19 Credits: Silent Scorn/ Dawn Patrol/Shadow Of Deth - Megadeth
20 Credits: Silent Scorn/Dawn Patrol/Shadow Of Deth - Megadeth

Download File

fkkhd-mcte-720.mkv - Datafile - Netload

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!