Meek Mill - Dreams And Nightmares 2012-CR

MUSiC, Album. October 25, 2012 by Anonymous.

Meek Milly! Solid album. Nothing groundbreaking or classic but it's pretty consistent. Traumatized is insane. Nothing less than expected. Meek goes hard

Meek Mill - Dreams & Nightmares
Maybach Music Group / Warner Bros. / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

Dreams & Nightmares is the debut studio album by American rapper Meek Mill. The album was scheduled for a summer 2012 release, but was pushed back to October 30, 2012. It will be released under Maybach Music Group and Warner Bros. Records. Nas, Rick Ross, Wale, Trey Songz, Drake, John Legend, Louie V, Kirko Bangz, and Mary J. Blige, all appear as guest features on the album.

01. Dreams And Nightmares (3:51)
02. In God We Trust (4:37)
03. Young And Gettin It (Feat. Kirko Bangz) (3:26)
04. Traumatized (4:10)
05. Believe It (Feat. Rick Ross) (3:59)
06. Maybach Curtains (Feat. Nas, John Legend, Rick Ross) (4:53)
07. Amen (Feat. Drake) (4:50)
08. Young Kings (3:51)
09. Lay Up (Feat. Wale, Rick Ross, Trey Songz) (4:08)
10. Tony Story PT. 2 (4:24)
11. Who Your Around (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (3:19)
12. Polo And Shell Tops (3:27)
13. Rich And Famous (Feat. Louie V) (4:15)
14. Real Niggas Come First (3:32)


Download File

Meek_Mill-Dreams_And_Nightmares-2012-CR Extabit | Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-10-2012]
  • pegasos
  • [25 October 2012 21:26]