Medicine - Home Everywhere 2014-FNT

MUSiC, Album. October 24, 2014 by Anonymous.

Here's the second record in two years from this classic early 90's shoegaze/indie band. This is a little more lively than their last record, though both are awesome. Such a nice surprise to have a new album so soon Check them out live, they still rule

Medicine - Home Everywhere [2014] [Album]
Captured Tracks / CT212CD / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Album info
1. The Reclaimed Girls (3:43)
2. Turning (3:37)
3. Move Along - Down the Road (3:50)
4. Don't Be Slow (3:18)
5. Cold Life (3:19)
6. They Will Not Die (3:27)
7. It's All About You (4:07)
8. The People (4:50)
9. Home Everywhere (11:28)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-10-2014]