Median - The Sender 2011-CMS

MUSiC, Album. December 13, 2011 by Jason.

Scene group CMS released Median's latest album The Sender. Album has alot of strong points. Some refreshing lyrics. Some really dope beats.

Median - The Sender [2011] [Album]
date ripped: 12.12.2011
encoder: V0 avg. 225kbps Joint-Stereo
tracks: 13
source: CDDA
ripper: CMS

Album info
01 Take A Chance ft. Phonte (Produced by Kev Brown)
02 Bright Indivial (Produced by Khrysis)
03 Open My Thoughts (Produced by 9th Wonder)
04 Turn Ya On ft. Phonte and Big Remo (Produced by S1)
05 Crazy Visions (Produced by Khrysis)
06 Okie Dokers ft. Khrysis (Produced by Khrysis)
07 Fresh Breath ft. Sundown of Actual Proof and King Mez (Produced by 9th Wonder)
08 Sizzlin ft. Rapsody (Produced by Fatin "10" Horton)
09 Right On ft. Halo (Produced by 9th Wonder)
10 Hi Five (Produced by Amp)
11 Special ft. Phonte, YahZarah, and Bahamadia (Produced by Astronote)
12 Kiss the Sky ft. Sy Smith (Produced by 9th Wonder)
13 The Sender (Produced by 9th Wonder)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-12-2011]