meajyu - M [2011]

Asia, Japanese. May 21, 2011 by ranikid.

R & B diva born in Shimane, 1st album meajyu. World masterpieces "Lovin'You" praised its voice known as a producer Richard Rudolph, or served in this work produced several tracks, including full club won first place in the ranking of sites in the distribution, now the most remarkable singer.

meajyu - M [2011]
Release 発売日: 2011.05.18
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: R&B
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★

Size...: 113MB
File name: 210511-M-M


1. Keep On Lovin’ Me
2. シアワセノカタチ
3. Your Supporter
4. This Song For You
5. Thank You
6. 過ぎ去ったはずの想い
7. My Mind
8. 24
9. 今想うよ...君に~Count The Ways~
10. Let It Go
11. Lovin’ You
12. next to U

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-05-2011]
Download now meajyu - M [2011]