Maverick - Natural Born Steel -Japanese Edition- [2012]

Asia, Japanese. July 29, 2012 by ranikid.

Second album release from MAVERICK for the first time in about seven years! Features great guests such as Jonas Hansson and Kai Hansen. Mixed and mastered by Piet Sielck.

Maverick - Natural Born Steel -Japanese Edition- [2012]
Quality: 320Kbps+MP3 + WavPack (.WV) (Image)+Cue+Log
Genre: Rock Heavy/Power Metal

日本発! ヘヴィ・メタル戦士が不屈の魂と世界を見据えた強靭なサウンドを携え、約7年振りとなる超待望のセカンド・アルバムをリリース!! ジャーマン・メタル界の大御所達の強力なバックアップの元、持ち前の哀愁と力強さを兼ね備えた透明感溢れる叙情的メロディに満ち溢れたヘヴィ・メタルが更なる高みへ昇華する!! ミックスとマスタリングは、これまでGAMMA RAY、BLIND GUARDIAN、SAXON、GRAVE DIGGER、HIBRIA等を手掛け、自身もかつてはHELLOWEENやSAVAGE CIRCUSのメンバーでもあり、現在IRON SAVIORでヴォーカリスト/ギタリストとして活躍するピート・シールクが手掛けている。SILVER MOUNTAINのヨナス・ハンソンがリード・ギターで、元HELLOWEENで、GAMMA RAYやUNISONICで活躍する"Mr. ジャーマン・メタル"のカイ・ハンセンがリード・ヴォーカルでゲスト参加しているだけでなく、コーラスでも現在のジャーマン・メタル・シーンで活躍するバンド・メンバーが多数参加、まさにジャーマン・メタル界の全面的バックアップを受けた作品!

Size: 141Mb (320Kbps) 365Mb (lossless) Scans
Filename: 290712-maveriiick-naturalborn-2012-320Kbps

01. Distress (0:30)
02. The God Inside (3:43)
03. I've Got To Be Free (4:48)
04. Diamond Dust (5:25)
05. Iron Force (3:18)
06. Sing To Say Goodbye (4:15)
07. Natural Born Steel (3:42)
08. Ain't Gonna Fall No More (4:12)
09. Roaring Thunder (4:39)
10. Mighty Pride (3:25)
11. Blessing The Last Time (4:41)
12. Stay Tough* (3:20)

* Bonus Track for Japan
Katsuhiko Hotta - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Mitsuru Yasuda - Guitars, Backing Vocals
Takahiro Yonehara - Bass, Backing Vocals
Jun Nakatsubo - Drums, Backing Vocals

Piet Sielck - Lead Vocals on "The God Inside"
Jonas Hansson - Lead Guitars on "Diamond Dust" and "Ain't Gonna Fall No More"
Kai Hansen - Lead Vocals on "Iron Force"

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-07-2012]