Matthew Good - Old Fighters 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. March 13, 2013 by Anonymous.

Matthew Good - Old Fighters [2013] [Anthology]
Frostbyte / FRB-CD-115 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Anthology info
01. Strange Days (4:20)
02. In A World Called Catastrophe (5:59)
03. Weapon (6:00)
04. Apparitions (Live) (5:18)
05. Load Me Up (Live) (4:21)
06. Born Losers (5:17)
07. Last Parade (5:56)
08. Zero Orchestra (4:47)
09. The Future Is X-Rated (3:46)
10. 21st Century Living (3:13)
11. Giant (6:02)
12. Avalanche (7:25)
13. Suburbia (5:23)
14. While We Were Hunting Rabbits (8:00)

Over his almost two-decade career, Matthew Good has always chosen to do things differently. Those decisions have only served to reaffirm his place as one of Canada's most relevant artists, always inspired by new influences yet remaining inherently recognizable. He always manages to create an exciting and meaningful record.

From Last of the Ghetto Astronauts with the Matthew Good Band to the 2011 JUNO winning release Vancouver, Matthew continually pushes forward into uncharted territory, mapping new musical landscapes. This was most recently showcased on his most passionate release thus far; Lights Of Endangered Species. Matthew Good's substantial and ever-growing fan base outside of Canada has contributed to sales of over one million records worldwide, and solidified him as one of Canada's greatest musical exports.

Old Fighters is a personal compilation of Matthew's favourite compositions from his vibrant eighteen year musical career. Each track has been hand-picked by Matthew himself, and showcases every aspect of the man behind the music.


Download File

Matthew_Good-Old_Fighters-2013-MTD - Extabit - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-03-2013]