Matchbox Twenty - North CD FLAC 2012-PERFECT iTunes Edition with Bonus Tracks

MUSiC, Album. September 4, 2012 by CONFiG.

After C4 V0 release, here's Matchbox Twenty latest album North, regular FLAC and iTunes with 2 bonus track

Emblem/Atlantic Records / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Scene
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

2012 - Atlantic Recording Corporation / iTunes Edition with Bonus Tracks / WEB
AAC / 256

'North' marks Matchbox Twenty's fourth full-length studio recording and first all-new album in a decade. "The title refers to us finding our way," says Matchbox Twenty s Paul Doucette. "We went into this record with a lot of material. Many different songs that could have taken us in many different directions. It sort of overwhelmed us for a bit. But, at a certain point, we figured it out. We figured out where 'North' was."

'North' sees Matchbox Twenty driving their pop-rock sound further forward; magnifying the indelible melodies, crafty lyricism, and glorious hooks that have always defined their multi-platinum body of work. The band Rob Thomas, Paul Doucette, Kyle Cook and Brian Yale, lived together last Summer in a house in Nashville where they all collaborated on the new material before once again joining forces with the Grammy Award-winning producer Matt Serletic at his Emblem Studios in Calabasas, California. The result of their labors stands among Matchbox Twenty's finest, with songs like "Overjoyed" and "Put Your Hands Up" marked by the band's instantly identifiable sonic approach and unadulterated high spirits.

Audio CD/Digital Download
Store Date: September 4, 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Atlantic

Track List:
01. Parade (4:12)
02. She's So Mean (3:52)
03. Overjoyed (3:06)
04. Put Your Hands Up (2:53)
05. Our Song (3:01)
06. I Will (4:03)
07. English Town (4:37)
08. How Long (2:45)
09. Radio (3:02)
10. The Way (3:18)
11. Like Sugar (3:47)
12. Sleeping at the Wheel (3:48)

iTunes Bonus Tracks:
13. I Believe in Everything
14. Straight for This Life

Download File

Matchbox_Twenty-North-2012-C4 Extabit | Cyberlocker | Exoshare

Matchbox_Twenty-North-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT Extabit | Cyberlocker | Exoshare

iTunes Edition with Bonus Tracks Extabit | Cyberlocker | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • nanalkijn
  • [2 October 2012 06:56]