Mastodon Live At The Aragon 2011 NTSC BONUS MDVDR-RHyTM

Mvid. April 22, 2011 by CONFiG.

Mastodon Live At The Aragon 2011 NTSC BONUS MDVDR-RHyTM

Genre: Metal
Label: Reprise
Runtime: Not Long Enough!

Video: Re-encoded @ 3437 CCE
Passes 6 Audio: 5.1 English

Props to AURORA for the fine DVD9 release. We had to remove 2.0 audio to gain acceptable bitrate. If you want it complete I'd download the DVD9 instead :)

01. Oblivion
02. Divinations
03. Quintessence
04. The Czar
05. Ghost of Karelia
06. Crack The Skye
07. The Last Baron
08. Circle of Cysquatch
09. Aqua Dementia
10. Where Strides The Behemoth
11. Mother Puncher
12. The Bit (MELVINS cover)

Live At The Aragon is the first-ever live experience package released by heavy rock innovators Mastodon. The set contains a CD and DVD which capture the band's sonic assault recorded and filmed live October 19th, 2009, at the Aragon Ballroom in Chicago, while touring in support of their critically-applauded album, Crack The Skye.

Live At The Aragon follows in the wake of the band's acclaimed conceptual masterwork Crack The Skye, released in March 2009 to thunderous accolades, and finished out the year even stronger as it found its way onto numerous "Best of 2009" critics lists and readers polls, including an impressive No. 8 position on the prestigious Village Voice Annual Pazz & Jop Poll.

Live At The Aragon is comprised of Crack The Skye in its glorious entirety along with fan favorites from Blood Mountain (2006) and Leviathan (2004) plus a brutal live cover of "The Bit" by Melvins.


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-04-2011]