Massive Attack - Heligoland (2010) [FLAC]

MUSiC. February 9, 2010 by CONFiG.
Massive Attack - Heligoland (2010) [FLAC]

Massive Attack - Heligoland (2010) [FLAC] | 298.37 MB
FLAC (Covers + Cuesheet + Log)

Heligoland is the fifth regular studio album from the collaborative British music production duo Massive Attack, entitled after the German archipelago of the same name. It had been officially released everywhere except North America by the 8 February 2010 (US and Canada on February 9 2010) – seven years after the release of their previous non-soundtrack, standalone studio album, 100th Window. The record features always-chosen Horace Andy plus the following invited vocalists: Tunde Adebimpe of TV On The Radio, Damon Albarn of Gorillaz, Hope Sandoval of Hope Sandoval and the Warm Inventions, Guy Garvey of Elbow and Martina Topley-Bird, as well as guitar playing by Adrian Utley of Portishead (on "Saturday Come Slow"), keys from Portishead collaborator John Baggott (most notably on "Atlas Air"), keys and synth bass from Damon Albarn ("Splitting the Atom" and "Flat of the Blade" respectively), bass by Neil Davidge ("Girl I Love You") and bass by Billy Fuller of Beak on various tracks.

Album: Massive Attack - Heligoland
Genre: Electronica, Post-Punk
CD Released: 8 February 2010
Country: Bristol, United Kingdom
Source: CD Rip
Duration: 00:53:03

01. Pray for Rain (6:44)
02. Babel (5:20)
03. Splitting the Atom (5:17)
04. Girl I Love You (5:27)
05. Psyche (3:25)
06. Flat of the Blade (5:30)
07. Paradise Circus (4:58]
08. Rush Minute (4:51)
09. Saturday Come Slow (3:44)
10. Atlas Air (7:49)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-02-2010]