Masami Okui 奥井雅美 - Self Satisfaction II [2011]-JPN

Asia, Japanese. February 8, 2011 by langitka9s.

Masami Okui 奥井雅美 - Self Satisfaction II [2011]-JPN
Title : 奥井雅美 (Masami Okui) - Self Satisfaction II
CD : Album
Release : February 02,2011
Label : evolution
Number : DGEA-10002
Size...: 51MB

Track List
01. Cosmic Dance    PS2用ゲームソフト「スーパーロボット大戦Z」エンディング主題歌
02. Garden of Eden
03. Fates    PS2専用ソフト「ナイトウィザード The VIDEO GAME ~Denial of the World~」エンディング
04. Beloved    PSPゲーム「なる・あぷろーち2 ~1st priority~ ポータブル」エンディング
05. 火ノ花
06. Still Love
07. DEAD or ALIVE    ラジオ「THE IDOLM@STER STATION!!!」オープニング
08. Happy Days
09. GRADUATION    PSPゲーム「なる・あぷろーち2~1st priority~ ポータブル」挿入歌
10. ウタカタ
11. KOHAKU    TVアニメ「グレネーダー~ほほえみの閃士~(WOWOW版)」オープニング
12. Satisfaction    TVアニメ「ナイトウィザード The ANIMATION」 キャラクターソング

Masami Okui 奥井雅美 - Self Satisfaction II [2011]-JPN | 51MB

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-02-2011]