Marty Stuart - Nashville Vol 1 - Tear The Woodpile Down 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. June 11, 2012 by nico.

GRAMMY-winner and American music icon Marty Stuart will release his third album for Sugar Hill Records entitled Nashville, Volume 1: TearThe Woodpile Down. The ten-song collection, almost entirely written by Marty, features his touring band of musical missionaries The Fabulous Superlatives. Nashville staples Buck Trent, Kenny Lovelace, and Robbie Turner are joined by country music royalty Hank Williams III (Hank3) and Lorrie Carter Bennett (The Carter Family) on harmony vocals to fill out the cast

Sugar Hill / AMG Album ID R 2439781 / CD
Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives - Nashville, Vol. 1: Tear the Woodpile Down [2012] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Track List
01. Tear The Woodpile Down (Feat. Buck Trent
02. Sundown In Nashville
03. A Matter Of Time (Feat. Kenny Lovelace
04. Hollywood Boogie
05. Holding On To Nothing (Feat. Buck Trent
06. Truck Driver's Blues
07. Going, Going, Gone
08. The Lonely Kind
09. A Song Of Sadness (Feat. Lorrie Carter Bennett
10. Picture From Life's Other Side (Feat. Hank3


Download File

Download from Extabit
Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!