Martina Mcbride - Hits And More [2012]

MUSiC, Album. January 18, 2012 by ranikid.

A full decade separates Martina McBride's first Greatest Hits and 2011's Hits and More, so it's not surprising that the latter collection contains quite a few songs not on the former. Twelve of its 20 tunes are either relatively recent or not featured on the first disc, which means there are eight songs shared, the songs that built McBride's reputation: "Independence Day," "My Baby Loves Me," "Valentine," "A Broken Wing," "Wild Angels," "Happy Girl," "Whatever You Say," "I Love You," "Concrete Angel," "Blessed." To these such latter-day hits "This One's for the Girls," "In My Daughter's Eyes," "Anyway," "Ride," and "Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong" are added to the mix, bringing Hits and More up to date and providing a fuller picture of her entire career.

Martina Mcbride - Hits And More [2012]
Genre: Country, Music
Released: Jan 16, 2012
℗ 2011 Sony Music Entertainment
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 159.67MB
File name: 180112-MartinaMcbride-HitsAndMore_2012-iTunes

01 My Baby Loves Me
02 Independence Day
03 Wild Angels
04 A Broken Wing
05 Valentine (With Jim Brickman)
06 Happy Girl
07 Whatever You Say
08 I Love You
09 Love's The Only House
10 Blessed
11 Where Would You Be
12 Concrete Angel
13 This One's For The Girls
14 In My Daughter's Eyes
15 Anyway
16 Ride
17 Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong
18 Surrender
19 Straight To The Bone
20 Being Myself

Password: waresec

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-01-2012]