Martina McBride - Everlasting (Deluxe Edition) 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. April 8, 2014 by Anonymous.

Martina McBride - Everlasting [2014] [Album]
Alliance Ent. / Deluxe Edition / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

2014 album from the Country superstar. An extremely talented performer and vocalist, Martina's musical interests and inspirations extend beyond the Country genre. Everlasting is a collection of R&B and Soul covers. The album includes duets with Kelly Clarkson and Gavin DeGraw, and was produced by Don Was.

Everlasting is the twelfth studio album by American country music artist Martina McBride. It was released on April 8, 2014, on McBride's own label through Kobalt Label Services. The album features covers of soul and R&B songs. It was produced by Don Was and includes duets with Gavin DeGraw and Kelly Clarkson.

Album info
01. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man (3:35)
02. Suspicious Minds (3:51)
03. If You Don't Know Me By Now (3:32)
04. Little Bit Of Rain (2:20)
05. Bring It On Home To Me (feat. Gavin Degraw) (3:34)
06. Come See About Me (2:58)
07. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted (3:52)
08. I've Been Loving You Too Liong (3:49)
09. Wild Night (3:07)
10. In The Basement (feat. Kelly Clarkson) (2:39)
11. My Babe (3:10)
12. To Know Him Is To Love Him (2:42)

Deluxe Edition:
13. That's How Strong My Love Is (3:00)
14. Baby What You Want Me To Do (3:35)

Download File

Martina_McBride-Everlasting-(Deluxe_Edition)-2014-MTD - Oboom - Uploadable - Uploaded

Martina_McBride-Everlasting-Deluxe_Edition-CD-FLAC-2014-FORSAKEN - Oboom - Uploadable - Uploaded

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-04-2014]