Maroon 5 - Overexposed [2012] Explicit iTunes Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. June 20, 2012 by Jason.

Here's the Pre-Order iTunes Deluxe edition Explicit lyrics (Yep, they talk sh*t more than once) Maroon 5's fourth studio album. The album includes such stand out tracks as the emphatic Payphone featuring Wiz Khalifa, the irresistible One More Night and the rythmic ballad Beautiful Goodbye.

Maroon 5 - Overexposed [Album]
2012 - Explicit / iTunes Pre-Order Deluxe Edition / WEB
AAC 256
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber. Digital booklet included.

The album was executive produced by Max Martin with additional tracks produced by Benny Blanco and Ryan Tedder. Maroon 5's musicianship and frontman Adam Levine's vocals are as distinct as ever on Overexposed, continuing to showcase the band's ability for creating songs that have become part of the fabric of pop and rock music today. Maroon 5 began writing and recording the album during their most recent world tour and the resulting collection is chock-full of undeniable, anthemic melodies. Recorded in Los Angeles, CA in late 2011 and early 2012, Maroon 5's fourth studio album Overexposed is a rich, pop-infused collection of tracks.

1. One More Night 3:39
2. Payphone 3:51
3. Daylight 3:45
4. Lucky Strike 3:05
5. The Man Who Never Lied 3:25
6. Love Somebody 3:49
7. Ladykiller 2:44
8. Fortune Teller 3:23
9. Sad 3:14
10. Tickets 3:29
11. Doin' Dirt 3:31
12. Beautiful Goodbye 4:15

UK Bonus Track:
13. Moves Like Jagger 3:21

Deluxe Edition - Bonus Tracks:
13. Wipe Your Eyes 3:34
14. Wasted Years 3:32
15. Kiss 7:01

iTunes Bonus Tracks:
16. Moves Like Jagger 3:21
17. One More Night (Sticky K. Remix)
18. Payphone (Cutmore Remix)
19. Payphone (Supreme Cuts Remix)
20. Payphone (Sound of Arrows Remix)
21. Payphone (The Others Remix) [Pre-Order only]

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-06-2012]
  • mondy
  • [11 January 2013 18:17]
Thank u this album is da best
  • stece
  • [26 June 2012 09:47]
Good album