Maroon 5 - Overexposed [2012]

MUSiC, Album. June 18, 2012 by Jason.

Maroon 5's fourth studio album Overexposed is a rich, pop-infused collection of tracks. Recorded in Los Angeles, CA in late 2011 and early 2012, The album was executive produced by Max Martin with additional tracks produced by Benny Blanco and Ryan Tedder. Maroon 5's musicianship and frontman Adam Levine's vocals are as distinct as ever on Overexposed, continuing to showcase the band's ability for creating songs that have become part of the fabric of pop and rock music today.

Maroon 5 - Overexposed [2012] [Album]
Clean / CD
FLAC Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue
MP3 320

Maroon 5 began writing and recording the album during their most recent world tour and the resulting collection is chock-full of undeniable, anthemic melodies. The album includes such stand out tracks as the emphatic Payphone featuring Wiz Khalifa, the irresistible One More Night and the rythmic ballad Beautiful Goodbye.

1. One More Night 3:39
2. Payphone 3:51
3. Daylight 3:45
4. Lucky Strike 3:05
5. The Man Who Never Lied 3:25
6. Love Somebody 3:49
7. Ladykiller 2:44
8. Fortune Teller 3:23
9. Sad 3:14
10. Tickets 3:29
11. Doin' Dirt 3:31
12. Beautiful Goodbye 4:15

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion

Download from Extabit Squillion

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-06-2012]