Marilyn Manson - Born Villain [2012]

MUSiC, Album. April 25, 2012 by ranikid.

New album come from Marilyn Manson, The album's first single, "No Reflection", was premiered on March 7 on the Los Angeles radio station KROQ and was made available exclusively on iTunes on March 13.

Marilyn Manson - Born Villain [2012]
Genre: Industrial Rock, altenative, Metal
Label: Universal Records

"The new record put simply has the ambition and determination of how I started making music in the first place," Manson says. "It sounds like the first record in that it's not afraid to do anything. I had to remove myself from my lifestyle and start fresh."

Meanwhile, Marilyn Manson performed his song "The Beautiful People" with German industrial metallers Rammstein live last night (Thursday, March 22) at this year's ECHO awards show. Video footage of the performance can be seen below.

Size: 157.76Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 250412-MarilynManson-BornVillain-2012-320Kbps

01. Hey Cruel World…
02. No Reflection
03. Pistol Whipped
04. Overneath The Path Of Misery
05. Slo Mo Tion
06. The Gardener
07. The Flowers Of Evil
08. Children Of Cain
09. Disengaged
10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
11. Murders Are Getting Prettier Every Day
12. Born Villain
13. Breaking The Same Old Ground
14 You re so Vain (feat. Johnny Depp)
15 No Reflection (Radio Edit)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-04-2012]