Mariah Carey - The Ballads (2008)

MUSiC. October 11, 2008 by CONFiG.
Mariah Carey - The Ballads (2008)

Mariah Carey - The Ballads (2008)

Artist:Mariah Carey
Title Of Album:The Ballads
Year Of Release:2008-10-20
Bitrate:183 kbps avg
Total Time:01:13:57
Total Size:97.85 MB

For the first time ever in a single CD version, Sony BMG Music Entertainment is pleased to announce the 20th October 2008 U.K. release of Mariah Carey ‘The Ballads’.

Enjoy 17 instantly recognizable tracks from the diva with The Voice, and to get you in the mood for the festive season, included as a bonus track is “All I Want For Christmas.” Enjoy spine-tingling ballads such as “Hero,” “Without You” and “Anytime You Need A Friend” plus celebrated duets with Westlife for “Against All Odds,”
and Boyz II Men with “One Sweet Day.”

Mariah Carey has sold over 200 million albums worldwide with over 20 UK top 10 hits. She made her recording debut in 1990 with Columbia records, becoming the first recording artist to have her first five singles top the U.S, Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Celebrate the voice, the career and the ballads of the best selling and most award winning female artist ever. Personally compiled with the help of Mariah, this CD is
truly the ultimate collection for any Mariah Carey fan.

1. Hero 4:20
2. Vision Of Love 3:30
3. Without You 3:35
4. Always Be My Baby 4:19
5. My All 3:52
6. How Much (feat. Usher) 3:30
7. Dreamlover 3:54
8. Thank God I Found You (Make It Last Remix) 5:10
(feat. Nas & Joe)
9. The Roof 5:15
10. One Sweet Day (with Boyz II Men) 4:43
11. Anytime You Need A Friend 4:27
12. I'll Be There (feat. Trey Lorenz) 4:44
13. I Still Believe 3:56
14. Reflections 3:22
15. Open Arms 3:30
16. Against All Odds (feat. Westlife) 3:27
17. Endless Love (with Luther Vandross) 4:21
18. All I Want For Christmas Is You (Bonus Track) 4:02

(Size: 97.85 MB)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-10-2008]