Major Lazer - Peace Is The Mission 2015-H3X

MUSiC, Album. May 19, 2015 by Anonymous.

Brand new album from Major Lazer.

Major Lazer - Peace Is The Mission [2015] [Album]
Mad Decent / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

01. Be Together (feat. Wild Belle) 3:55
02. Too Original (feat. Elliphant and Jovi Rockwell) 3:27
03. Blaze Up The Fire (feat. Chronixx) 3:34
04. Lean On (feat. MO and DJ Snake) 2:56
05. Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley) 3:26
06. Light It Up (feat. Nyla) 3:18
07. Roll the Bass 3:46
08. Night Riders (feat. Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T and Mad Cobra
09. All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande and Machel Montano) Remix

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-05-2015]