Major Lazer - Free The Universe 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. April 13, 2013 by Anonymous.

Playground !!!!!! Gotta love those trumpet lines, some of these greatly exceeded my expectations. MAJORLAZER!

Major Lazer - Free the Universe [2013] [Album]
Mad Decent / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

Original tracklist
1. You're No Good (feat. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim, & Yasmin)
2. Jet Blue Jet (feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
3. Get Free (feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors)
4. Jah No Partial (feat. Flux Pavilion & Johnny Osbourne)
5. Wind Up (feat. Elephant Man, Opal, & Chippy Nonstop)
6. Scare Me (feat. Peaches & Timberlee)
7. Jessica (feat. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend)
8. Watch Out For This (Bumaye) (feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green)
9. Keep Cool (feat. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon)
10. Sweat (feat. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite)
11. Reach for the Stars (feat. Wyclef Jean)
12. Bubble Butt (feat. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
13. Mashup the Dance (feat. The Partysquad & Ward 21)
14. Playground (feat. Bugle & Arama)

Download File


Major_Lazer-Free_The_Universe-2013-C4 - Extabit - 1fichier

Major_Lazer-Free_The_Universe-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Extabit - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-04-2013]