Major Lazer - Apocalypse Soon [2014]

MUSiC, Album. February 25, 2014 by Anonymous.

Major Lazer - Apocalypse Soon [2014] [EP]
Mad Decent / Secretly Canadian / WEB
MP3 / 320

Following last year's Revolution EP from Diplo, he's got some new material in the works. His next collaboration with Walshy Fire as Major Lazer, the Apocalypse Soon EP, is out February 25 via Mad Decent/Secretly Canadian. It follows last year's Free the Universe and features Pharrell, Sean Paul, RDX & Moska, Mr Fox, and Machel Montano.

EP info
01. Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell Williams) (3:03)
02. Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul) (3:32)
03. Sound Bang (feat. Machel Montano) (3:55)
04. Lose Yourself (feat. RDX & Moska) (3:17)
05. Dale Asi (feat. Mr Fox) (3:41)

Download File

Uploadable - Uploaded

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-02-2014]