Macy Gray - Talking Book 2012-C4

MUSiC, Album. October 29, 2012 by Anonymous.

Here's CDrip from scene group and iTunes version with Digital booklet

Macy Gray - Talking Book
Release / CD
FLAC Lossless
MP3 V0 (VBR)

Release / WEB
AAC / 256 iTunes. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber. Digital booklet included.

01. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
02. Maybe Your Baby
03. You and I (We Can Conquer the World)
04. Tuesday heartbreak
05. You've Got It Bad Girl
06. Superstition
07. Big Brother
08. Blame It On The Sun
09. Looking For Another Pure Love
10. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)

Macy Gray - Talking Book 2012-C4

Download File

Macy_Gray-Talking_Book-iTunes Extabit , Cyberlocker

Macy_Gray-Talking_Book-2012-C4 Extabit , Cyberlocker

Macy_Gray-Talking_Book-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT Extabit , Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-10-2012]