Mac Miller - Blue Slide Park [2011]-CR

MUSiC, Album. November 4, 2011 by pioko.

Blue Slide Park is the upcoming debut album by rapper Mac Miller. The title was announced in July 2011, and is scheduled for a November 8, 2011 release. The album is named after a section of Frick Park known as Blue Slide Park, hence the album title, in Pittsburgh. The park section is at the corner of Beechwood Blvd and Nicholson Street, just two blocks from Allderdice High School where Miller attended. Mac Miller frequently got stoned in the park while growing up, which is why he chose to base his album's name on the park. Some of his highest times were spacing out at the blue slide, in this here park. The album cover was designed by Miller McCormick, who is Mac Miller's older brother.

ARTiST: Mac Miller
ALBUM TiTLE: Blue Slide Park
Year: 2011
Genre: Hip Hop
Tracks: 16
Playtime: 42:81 Mins
Avg. Bitrate: 241 kb/sec
Size: 80 MB

01. English Lane 1:35
02. Blue Slide Park 2:24
03. Party On Fifth Ave 2:53
04. PA Nights 3:03
05. Frick Park Market 3:16
06. Smile Back 2:43
07. Under The Weather 4:20
08. Of The Soul 3:28
09. My Team 2:22
10. Up All Night 3:29
11. Loitering 3:10
12. Hole In The Pocket 0:35
13. Diamonds And Gold 3:19
14. Missed Calls 2:58
15. Man In The Hat 3:16
16. One Last Thing 2:58


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-11-2011]