Maaya Sakamoto – Driving in the silence [2011] FLAC

MUSiC, Album. November 10, 2011 by pioko.

Album release from Maaya Sakamoto including nine songs total. Produced by Shin Kono. This edition includes a bonus DVD with a short movie starring Maaya Sakamoto (8 minutes) and an application card (valid only in Japan). *Unless otherwise indicated, DVDs are region-2 encoded (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and carry no subtitles.

Maaya Sakamoto – Driving in the silence [2011] FLAC
Release Date : 2011.11.09
Quality: FLAC / Lossless
Size: 226.6 MB

01. Driving in the silence
02. Sayonara Santa / Farewell Santa
03. Melt the snow in me
04. homemade christmas
05. 今年いちばん (Kotoshi Ichiban) / At the Start of the Year
06. たとえばリンゴが手に落ちるように (Tatoeba Ringo ga Te ni Ochiru Youni) / If An Apple Were to Fall Into Your Hand
07. 極夜 (Gokuyo) / Supreme Night
08. 誓い (Chikai) / Vow
09. Driving in the silence -reprise-

Maaya Sakamoto – Driving in the silence [2011] FLAC

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-11-2011]