Maaya Sakamoto - Driving In The Silence [2011]

Asia, Japanese. November 8, 2011 by ranikid.

Album release from Maaya Sakamoto including nine songs total. Produced by Shin Kono.
前作「You can't catch me」が初のオリコンウィークリーチャート1位を獲得、3月からスタートした全国ツアーは、震災の影響などもありながら全10本を完走! その興奮もさめやらぬ中、早くも次のアルバム(コンセプトアルバム)が登場! サウンド・プロデューサーに河野伸を迎え、すべてこれが初顔合わせとなる多種多彩な作家陣による「冬」をテーマにした全9曲収録。

Maaya Sakamoto - Driving In The Silence [2011]
ARTIST: Maaya Sakamoto
ALBUM TITLE: Maaya Sakamoto - Driving In The Silence
Release 発売日: 2011.11.09
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆
Size: 67.61 MB
File name: 081111-MR-DI

1 Driving in the silence
2 Sayonara Santa
3 Melt the snow in me
4 homemade christmas
5 今年いちばん
6 たとえばリンゴが手に落ちるように
7 極夜
8 誓い
9 Driving in the silence -reprise-

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-11-2011]