M People - The Collection (2009)

MUSiC. January 23, 2010 by BinhBasket.
M People - The Collection (2009)

M People - The Collection (2009)
Genre: Pop | MP3 | 196 kbps avg | 1h 16min Total | 107.92MB

One of the biggest UK Dance Acts of the 1990’s, M People was formed at the start of the decade by respected DJ Mike Pikering, Paul Heard, Shovell and Heather Small. Their Brand of sophisticated house music coupled with Small’s distinctive, soulful vocals achieved huge cross-over success and they went on to release a string of hit singles and albums. This essential collection features tracks that span “M People’s” career including “Search For The Hero”, “Moving On Up”, “Don’t Look Any Further” And Many More…

Track List

01. Moving On Up
02. How Can I Love You More
03. Search For The Hero
04. Don’t Look Any Further
05. Love Rendezvous
06. Colour My Life
07. Walk Away
08. Padlock
09. You Just Have To Be There
10. Natural Thing
11. Melody Of Life
12. Believe It
13. Bohemia
14. Red Flower Sunset
15. Man Smart
16. Just For You

Download link:



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-01-2010]