Love! To Hebe Tien – Love! To Hebe (Concert Live / MV DVD) [2010]

MUSiC, Mvid. December 15, 2010 by langitka9s.

Product Title: Love! To Hebe (Concert Live / MV DVD)
Product Title (Chinese): Love! 田馥甄To Hebe影音馆DVD (音乐会 Live DVD / MV DVD)
Singer Name(s): Hebe (S.H.E)
Region Code: All Region
Release Date: 2010-12-10
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC
Other Information: 1DVD
Publisher: HIM International Music Inc.

Release Info
Currently on hiatus from group activity, S.H.E.’s Hebe came up with her debut solo album To Hebe in September 2010, which was followed by concerts in Taiwan and Hong Kong. Three months after the album, the record company has prepared an early Christmas present for all Hebe fans with the release of this double-disc DVD set.

The Live DVD contains footage from Hebe’s sold-out concerts held on October 8-10 in Taipei, where she performed the new songs on To Hebe (including a rock version of the first single Love!) and covered her favorites from Taiwan artists like Jolin Tsai, Sandee Chan, and Mavis Fan. She also offered her renditions of a bunch of western hits, such as the Beatles’ Come Together, James Blunt’s You’re Beautiful, and Coldplay’s Trouble. A special bonus of this DVD is the inclusion of the encore performances from all three dates.

The MV DVD contains 6 music videos from To Hebe with karaoke features.

音樂會 24+2首音樂會Live紀實
01. Opening
02. Love! (搖滾版)
03. Come Together
04. I Kissed A Girl
05. 離島
06. 舞孃
07. To Hebe
08. Trouble
09. You’re Beautiful
10. 超級瑪麗
11. Cry Me A River
12. Like A Star
13. 情歌
14. 沒有管理員的公寓
15. Doctor Blind
16. Ha-Ha
17. 哭了
18. 我對不起我
19. 我想我不會愛你
20. 我要去哪裡
21. 寂寞寂寞就好
22. 你太猖狂
23. 葉子
24. Love!
25. 我真的受傷了/I Believe

To Hebe MV影音館
(字幕: MV字幕/卡拉OK字幕 聲音:KALA版/VOCAL版)
01. Love!
02. 寂寞寂寞就好
03. 你太猖狂
04. To Hebe
05. 我想我不會愛你
06. 超級瑪麗

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • zhiyangggg
  • [13 January 2011 07:16]