Lostprophets - Weapons (Deluxe Edition) 2012-CMG

MUSiC, Album. March 31, 2012 by Anonymous.

Lostprophets fifth studio album. This will be the first record featuring Luke Johnson on drums, after being with two other drummers previously, Mike Chiplin, and Ilan Rubin. Will beeleased through Visible Noise (UK) and Epic (US), on 2 April 2012.

Lostprophets - Weapons [2012] Album
Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / 320
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Label: SONY
Source : CDDA

Just like the their third studio album it features Latin on the front, which reads deus velox nex. When translated it reads God is swift death.

Album info
01. Bring 'em Down (4:09)
02. We Bring An Arsenal (3:26)
03. Another Shot (4:08)
04. Jesus Walks (4:35)
05. A Song For Where I'm From (3:52)
06. A Little Reminder That I'll Never Forget (4:16)
07. Better Off Dead (3:37)
08. Heart On Loan (4:08)
09. Somedays (3:42)
10. Can't Get Enough (4:59)
11. The Dead (Garage Sessions) (3:34)
12. Save Yourself (Garage Sessions) (3:59)
13. If You Don't Stand For Something, You'll Fall For Anything (Garage Sessions) (4:39)
14. Another Shot (Demo) (2:59)
15. Bring 'em Down (Russell Bloc Party Remix) (10:15)

Download File

Download from Extabit UL.to Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Download from Extabit UL.to Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-03-2012]