Lost In The Trees - Past Life 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. February 19, 2014 by Anonymous.

Lost in the Trees - Past Life [2014] [Album]
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

When Lost In The Trees set out to record Past Life, their third album for ANTI, they knew they needed a break with the past. On their first two releases Picker had used an expanded six-member band to render his carefully composed, classical-inflected songs. For the 2014 album, the band is pared to a lean electronic-rock four-piece; the arrangements are modern, spare, minimal, emphasizing groove and rhythm, blending the sonic architecture of 21st century electronic dance music, and the sensual swerve of post-Bowie 80s pop.

01. Excos
02. Past Life
03. Lady In White
04. Daunting Friend
05. Rites
06. Wake
07. Glass Harp
08. Sun
09. Nigh Walking
10. Upstairs

Download File

Lost_In_The_Trees-Past_Life-2014-MTD - Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

Lost_In_The_Trees-Past_Life-CD-FLAC-2014-FORSAKEN - Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-02-2014]