Los Campesinos! - Hello Sadness [2011]

MUSiC, Album. November 8, 2011 by Jason.

Fourth studio album by British indie pop band Los Campesinos!. It is the band's first full length release to feature the band's new drummer, Jason. It will be released on 14 November 2011 in the United Kingdom and 15 November 2011 in the United States and Canada.

Los Campesinos! - Hello Sadness [2011] [Album]
MP3 / 320
Original Release / Wichita Recordings / CD

the fourth studio album by Los Campesinos! is either more of the same, or an attempt to usher in a new era for the band. That is to say, they still make busy, winsome indie-rock with glockenspiels and lyrics that border on the uncomfortably oversharing. Yet the seven-piece have been through a number of circumstantial changes which have informed this album’s themes and sounds. [bbc]

Album info
01 By Your Hand
02 Songs About Your Girlfriend
03 Hello Sadness
04 Life Is a Long Time
05 Every Defeat a Divorce (Three Lions)
06 Hate for the Island
07 The Black Bird, the Dark Slope
08 To Tundra
09 Baby I Got the Death Rattle
10 Light Leaves, Dark Sees pt. II

Download File





Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-11-2011]